Outstanding performance

SerNet is a service provider. These services are always personal: the individual know-how of SerNet's colleagues meets the special requirements of our customers and no two requirements are alike.

We deliver consulting on a daily basis, support on an hourly basis and software development on a line-by-line basis, with system maintenance following system after system.

We work 24/7. You can always contact us. Our maintenance contracts ensure compliance with technical standards. Our support contracts arrange obligatory reaction and response times. If necessary we can arrange reaction time as short as 1 hour, no matter what time of the day it is.

Open Source and more

Since its foundation, SerNet has preferred to use open source software. This is why we have the greatest expertise in the areas in which this software is used. Since its beginnings in the early 90s, Linux and other free software has been used wherever it makes sense.

The operating systems RHEL & CentOS, SLES & openSUSE, Debian & Ubunto and many more are supported by us down to the source code level. The same applies to server software like SAMBA, Apache, Squid, various databases and of course our ISMS tool verinice.

Proprietary systems are used where free software does not help or our customers require it from us. For this purpose we maintain certified partnerships with Microsoft, Fujitsu, Cisco, Veeam, Palo Alto Networks, Sophos and many more.

We will love to send additional information about our products and services!

Just give us a call or send an email to sales@remove-this.sernet.com:
Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe und Andrea Schell.

Sales Team

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Andrea Schell, Willem Rothe

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Andrea Schell, Willem Rothe

sales@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

SerNet callback?

captcha

Reife Leistungen

SerNet ist Dienstleisterin. Diese Dienstleistungen sind immer persönlich: Das individuelle Know-how der Kolleginnen und Kollegen bei SerNet trifft auf die besonderen Anforderungen der Kundinnen und keine Anforderung gleicht der anderen.

Wir liefern Beratung tageweise, Support stundenweise und Software-Entwicklung zeilenweise und Systempflege folgt System auf System.

Wir arbeiten rund um die Uhr: 24/7. Wir sind immer erreichbar. Unsere Wartungsverträge sichern die Einhaltung der technischen Standards zu. Unsere Support-Verträge vereinbaren verbindliche Reaktions- und Antwortzeiten - wenn Sie es brauchen, auch bis herunter auf 1 Stunde Reaktionszeit - ganz gleich wie spät.

Open Source und mehr

Seit der Gründung setzt die SerNet bevorzugt OpenSource-Software ein. Daher verfügen wir in den Einsatzgebieten dieser Software auch unser größtes Know-how. Seit ihren Anfängen in den frühen 90er Jahren wird Linux und andere freie Software überall eingesetzt, wo es Sinn macht.

Die Betriebssysteme RHEL & CentOS, SLES & openSUSE, Debian & Ubunto und viele mehr werden von uns bis auf Quellcode-Ebene betreut. Ebenso verhält es sich mit Server-Software wie SAMBA, Apache, Squid, diversen Datenbanken und natürlich unserem ISMS-Tool verinice.

Proprietäre Systeme kommen zum Einsatz, wo freie Software nicht weiter hilft oder unsere Kunden es von uns verlangen. Dafür unterhalten wir zertifizierte Partnerschaften mit Microsoft, Fujitsu, Cisco, Veeam, Palo Alto Networks, Sophos und vielen mehr.

Wir schicken Ihnen gerne weitere Informationen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen!

Rufen Sie uns an oder senden Sie eine E-Mail an vertrieb@remove-this.sernet.de:
Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Willem Rothe und Andrea Schell.

Das Vertriebsteam

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Andrea Schell, Willem Rothe

Christian Börker, Nadine Dreymann, Andrea Schell, Willem Rothe

vertrieb@sernet.de

+49 551 370000-0

Rückruf von SerNet?

captcha